Alternative title
e国宝, 国立文化財機構
Access right (for the whole achive or database)
open access
Description (in English)

eKokuhou displays important holdings of four national museums: Tokyo, Kyoto, Nara and Kyushu. Displayed in high-resolution, these images are as a rule of National Treasures and Cultural Important Things, which are both official recognition for cultural properties, and consist of paintings, calligraphy, sculptures, architecture, metalwork, swords, ceramics, lacquerwares, textiles, archaeology, and historical materials. It offers a detailed description of each item.